Serious Political Commentary for Serious Conservatives



The Independent Voice for Conservative Values
Less Government is the Best Government




 
 
“Vacillating and inconsistency are as incompatable with personal success as they are with self respect and human dignity!” –Scott Rohter, inspired by a quote from Benjamin Harrison

You can also find Scott's articles published on these other conservative websites:


  Emerging Corruption emergingcorruption.com
  Texas Tea Party 911 teaparty911.com/blog

Links to Other Patriot Websites
  Oregon Capitol Watch Foundation ocwf.org
  Numbers USA numbersusa.com
  Let Freedom Ring letfreedomringusa.com
  We Need a Fence.com weneedafence.com
  Rodger Hedgecock Show rogerhedgecock.com
  Newpublican newpublican.com
  NewtWorldOrderGingrich Facts Don't Lie NewtWorldOrderGingrich.com
  Federation for American Immigration Reform fairus.org
  Minuteman Project minutemanproject.com
  Oregonians in Action oia.org
  Cascade Policy Institute cascadepolicy.org
  The Constitution Party of Oregon constitutionpartyoregon.net
  New American thenewamerican.com
  The Heritage Foundation heritage.org
  Thomas More Law Center thomasmore.org
  Freedom Advocates freedomadvocates.org
  Cato Institute cato.org
  Constitution Society constitution.org
  Take Back Medicine takebackmedicine.com
  National Doctors Tea Party doctorsteaparty.us
  Association of American Physicians and Surgeons association of american physicians and surgeons - linkedin



DISCLAIMER

Not everything that these other websites have to say is correct all of the time. You should always run anything that you read through the filter of your own common sense and the United States Constitution before believing it or accepting it as true! I can’t provide you with a link to good old common sense, but here is another link to the United States Constitution. Thank God for the wise men who wrote it, and for all of the outstanding statesmen and patriots who signed it!

"The truth, the political truth, and nothing but the political truth.
A journalist has no better friend than the truth."
- Scott Rohter

                         Share
Home Page